Nomination Form for 2016 Member of the Year

Submission Deadline: February 1, 2017

The Member of the Year award is a NEW chapter specific award that recognizes a professional chapter member for outstanding contributions in support of the chapter for the calendar year. Members are ineligible to win the award more than once in a 5 year period.

The previous winners of the Member of the Year award who are ineligible will comprise the Member of the Year Selection committee. Any NEW chapter member in good standing may nominate a NEW chapter member based upon their contributions during the prior year. The most recent year’s winner becomes committee chairperson.


The winners of the award for the previous 5 years and therefore not eligible are:

• 2015 - William Erdmann
• 2014 - Jay Esty
• 2013 - (none)
• 2012 - Carrie Drephal
• 2011 - Ron Mathis

To nominate your choice for Member of the Year, please complete the below form.

Name of Nominee*

Nominated by (optional)

Reason for Nomination